2022 MONSTER ENERGY SUPERCROSS RACE SCHEDULE

As of now, the 2022 Supercross race schedule appears to be back to normal. Keep your fingers crossed!

  • Round 1 Saturday, January 8
    Anaheim, CA | Angels Stadium
  • Round 2 Saturday, January 15
    Oakland, CA | RingCentral Coliseum
  • Round 3 Saturday, January 22
    San Diego, CA | Petco Park
  • Round 4 Saturday, January 29
    Anaheim, CA | Angel Stadium
  • Round 5 Saturday, February 5
    Glendale, AZ | State Farm Stadium
  • Round 6 Saturday, February 12
    Anaheim, CA | Angel Stadium
  • Round 7 Saturday, February 19 
    Minneapolis, MN US Bank Stadium
  • Round 8 Saturday, February 26
    Arlington, TX | AT&T Stadium
  • Round 9 Saturday, March 5
    Daytona Beach, FL | Daytona Intl. Speedway
  • Round 10 Saturday, March 12
    Detroit, MI | Ford Field
  • Round 11 Saturday, March 19
    Indianapolis, IN | Lucas Oil Stadium
  • Round 12 Saturday, March 26
    Seattle, WA | Lumen Field
  • Round 13 Saturday, April 9
    St. Louis, MO Dome at America’s Center
  • Round 14 Saturday, April 16
    Atlanta, GA Atlanta Motor Speedway
  • Round 15 Saturday, April 23
    Foxborough, MA Gillette Stadium
  • Round 16 Saturday, April 30
    Denver, CO | Empower Field at Mile High
  • Round 17 Saturday, May 6
    Salt Lake City, UT | Rice-Eccles Stadium
Exit mobile version